Take a look at the most recent JRC Reviews and see why we are highly rated and referred on Facebook, Google, and HomeAdvisor! Book you water consultation with JRC Home Solutions today.

EXCELLENT
115 reviews on
Zuleima L
Zuleima L
May 9, 2024
This company is THE BEST! I was very frustrated with the water in our new home. I reached out to them after reading the reviews and Crystal contacted me right away. She was amazing and walked me through the whole process. Matt came to install, did a flawless job and went far and beyond to do it since my garage was very tight. I’m so happy now and not worried about that nasty water anymore. Great people doing a great job. Highly recommend.
Emely Valdez
Emely Valdez
May 8, 2024
Great attention, service and a great deal! Thank you!
WH G
WH G
April 26, 2024
Their water softener system is quite good.
Marty Davis
Marty Davis
April 17, 2024
We have had our Vesta dual media water conditioner for a couple of months are are very happy with our decision. My wife noticed the difference immediately when washing her hair and the dishwasher leaves fewer spots on the glasses. Crystal is very enjoyable to work with and Matt even came by before the installation and helped me decide the best location for the system in my garage. Based on our experience with the system and the company, I would definitely recommend them to anyone considering a system.
Marlene Cogwin
Marlene Cogwin
February 13, 2024
JRC was wonderful throughout our process. They were recommended by someone in our neighborhood and then the extra reviews online helped us with our decision to move forward. They understood that we needed some details worked out to finalize the process, and managed and handled the extra steps with ease. They went the extra mile to ensure that we would be satisfied with the product we were purchasing and also knew how to operate and maintain it properly. Highly Recommended!
Adam Carlson
Adam Carlson
February 12, 2024
My experience with Crystal and the water softener system she provided was top-notch. From the moment I contacted her, it was evident that she is not only passionate about her work but also incredibly knowledgeable about water treatment solutions. After installing the water softener, the difference in the water quality was immediately noticeable. Water is clearer, dishes are cleaner, and clothes are softer—it's like having a whole new water supply. Crystal's expertise ensured that I got exactly what I needed for my home. If you're considering investing in a water softener, Crystal is the person to trust for fantastic service and results that exceed expectations!
Oscar Macal
Oscar Macal
January 17, 2024
My wife and I had a great experience with JRC Home Solutions and are thrilled with our water softener and RO system! Crystal and Matt, as well as Angie, were all always extremely nice, friendly and professional. When we scheduled the appointment, we were given a one hour window of 12-1; Matt was at our house at 12:00 on the dot and was done with both systems in about an hour and a half. Once he was done, he cleaned up everything, explained how the systems work, asked if we had any questions and we were good to go. Quick and efficient install. Will definitely be recommending them to anyone looking into getting a water softener and/or RO system.
Cynthia Bundage
Cynthia Bundage
January 17, 2024
After receiving several quotes for a water treatment system that were just astronomical, I reached out to JRC Home Solutions. Crystal came out the next day and we developed a plan for what we wanted, and nothing we didn’t, at a cost that was very reasonable. Matt was out the very next day and was able to install our system in the garage, exactly where we wanted it and without a super complicated rerouting of our plumbing that other installers had suggested. He walked us through the system and everything was very straightforward. Everyone we worked with at every stage of the process, from scheduling to installation, was incredibly welcoming and made the process so easy. In an industry that has tons of high pressure sales and very little customer service, you’ll have a very different experience with JRC Home Solutions.
Meghan Tompkins
Meghan Tompkins
January 16, 2024
Really great experience working with Crystal & JRC Home Solutions of Texas - from booking the appointment through install of our water systems. Thank you again Crystal!
Alexis Watkins
Alexis Watkins
November 30, 2023
Getting good clean water is one of the best things you can do for your body. How you go about getting that clean water matters as well. JRC Home Solutions of Texas is THE place to get you hooked up to clean water. Both Crystal and Matt are very professional and knowledgeable with zero pressure to buy anything. They care most about helping people than anything . They are reasonable as well. Installation is beautiful and I could tell a difference in my water instantly. If I could give a million stars I could!!